Pdfrog's Amazing Club Penguin Help Site

Cheats, Tips, Hints: All You Need To Know

Just Something Random December 18, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — pdfrog @ 11:24 am

I think this might be a bug, but its kind of cool. Whenever I start a game of Thin Ice, it starts playing… by itself. I don’t have to click the arrow keys or anything. Sometimes though, it has to “learn” the levels, and right now im on level 8, and its just… It always follows the same exact path. But on level 7, I dinn’t do ANYTHING and it won the COMPLETE level for me. Does that rock or what? Anyway, if you are also experiencing this glich, please tell me, and I’m going to tell CP, just in case its a hacker trying to take over the world through the internet, one part at a time, and he/she/it/zurb has decided to start with Thin Ice.

 

Leave a Reply

